Croma Locksmiths & Security Solutions has been serving the south of England for 45 years providing extensive expertise in Locksmithing, Ironmongery and Security. Croma Locksmiths & Security Solutions has its HQ in Fareham, Hampshire, and offers seven outlets across the region including Bournemouth, Brighton, Fareham, Portsmouth, Southampton (Portswood), Southampton (Shirley), and Winchester. 

All of the products we offer can be provided with expert installation and maintenance from our highly trained professional locksmiths. We can provide free site surveys to our customers and an emergency 24 hour call-out service. Other services include: Key Cutting, Specialist Locks, Architectural Ironmongery, Access Control, CCTV, Automatic Door Operators, Safes and much more.

To purchase products, request a quote or site visit, or to find out more about our locksmith division, please click on the visit site tab below. 


Head office

Croma Locksmiths & Security Solutions, 2 Pennant Park, Standard Way, Fareham, PO16 8XU
T: 01329 822 282E: Fareham@cssgplc.com

 
 
 

Croma Locksmiths & Security Solutions, Bournemouth
 

 

827-829 Wimbourne Road
Moordown
Bournemouth
BH9 2BE

T: 01202 526 090
E: Bournemouth@cssgplc.com

Croma Locksmiths & Security Solutions, Southampton (Portswood)

 

Unit 10 Portswood Centre
Portswood Road
Southampton
SO17 2NH

T: 02380 678 999
E: Portswood@cssgplc.com

Croma Locksmiths & Security Solutions, Southampton (Shirley)

 

346 Shirley Road
Shirley
Southampton
SO15 3HJ

T: 02380 988 194
E: Shirley@cssgplc.com

 

Croma Locksmiths & Security Solutions, Winchester

 

8 Andover Road
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 7BS

T: 01962 657 275
E: Winchester@cssgplc.com

Croma Locksmiths & Security Solutions, Portsmouth

 

21 Highland Road
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 9DA

T: 02392 731 770
E: Portsmouth@cssgplc.com

Croma Locksmiths & Security Solutions, Brighton

 

32 Boundary Road
Portslade
Brighton
BN3 4EF

T: 01273 410 616
E: Brighton@cssgplc.com

 
 
 

All of the Croma Locksmith divisions are members of the MLA Approved (Master Locksmiths Association) and CRB checked.